In 2017 Edition there were over 100 speakers and panelists, experts in a multiple range of sectors:
prominent government officials, as well as prestigious national and international investors and fund managers.  

We had keynotes with three Secretaries of State

Secretary of Economy: Ildefonso Guajardo Villarreal

Secretary of Public Education: Aurelio Nuño Mayer

Secretary of Finance and Public Credit: José Antonio Meade Kuribreña

Some important speakers:

Vanessa Rubio, Subsecretary of Finance and Public Credit.

Carlos Ramírez, Chairman, CONSAR (National Retirement Savings System Commission)

Bernardo González, Head of the Banking, Securities and Savings Unit of the Secretary of Finance and Public Credit.

José Oriol Bosch, Managing Director, BMV (Mexican Stock Exchange).

Alex Tapscott, Co-author of the Best-seller: “Blockchain Revolution: How the Technology Behind Bitcoin is Changing Money Business and the World”

Luis Sayeg, CEO, Afore Banamex

Enrique Solórzano, Executive Director of Investments, Afore SURA

Luis Alfredo Cureño, Head of Mexico Investments, AXA Insurance

Tolga Uzuner, Senior Portfolio Manager, Emerging Markets, Apollo

Adi Blum, Managing Director, First Reserve

Dirk Donath, Managing Director, L Catterton

Vishal Amin, Partner, Andressen Horowitz

Billy Draper, Investment Team, Draper Associates

Javier Rancaño, CEO, Taco Holding

Ángel Romanos, Founder and CEO, Crédito Real

Sergio Rosengaus, Founder and CEO, Kio Networks

Stefan Hromatka, CEO, Capa de Ozono

Adolfo Babatz, Co-Founder and, Clip

Daniel Vogel, President and Co-founder, Bitso

Chance Barnett, CEO, Crowdfunder

Bismark Lepe, Founder and CEO, Wizeline